

NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY GREATER NOIDA

NAAC "A" Accredited

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NBA Accredited

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Tech. University, UP

List of Faculty Academic Year 2021-22

S. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining the Institution	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract)
1	Dr. Shyam Lal Verma	Ph.D	Professor	11-Feb-16	Regular
2	Dr. Praveen Pachauri	Ph.D	Professor	18-Oct-16	Regular
3	Dr. Brijesh Chand Sharma	Ph.D	Professor	20-Dec-21	Regular
4	Dr. Tushar Jain	Ph.D	Associate Professor	22-Jun-21	Regular
5	Sanjay Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	30-Jan-08	Regular
6	Anant Prakash Agrawal	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Feb-13	Regular
7	Prateek Gupta	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Feb-13	Regular
8	Shahazad Ali	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	06-Mar-14	Regular
9	Gaurav Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Sep-14	Regular
10	Ajay Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	09-Sep-14	Regular
11	Jitendra Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	01-Aug-15	Regular
12	Rakesh Kumar Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	12-Aug-15	Regular
13	Atul Ranjan	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Jan-16	Regular
14	Ajeet Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	05-Feb-16	Regular
15	Shyam Lal Sharma	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	06-Feb-16	Regular
16	Shiv Narayan Prajapati	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	10-Mar-16	Regular
17	Nisha Yadav	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Jul-17	Regular
18	Somit Pratap Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Jul-17	Regular
19	Prachee Srivastava	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Jan-18	Regular
20	Hridesh Kumar Nishad	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	09-Jan-18	Regular



NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY GREATER NOIDA

NAAC "A" Accredited

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NBA Accredited

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Tech. University, UP

21	Sanjeev Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	20-Jan-18	Regular
22	Pushpendra Upadhyay	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19-Mar-18	Regular
23	Vikas Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	17-Jul-18	Regular
24	Pragya Mishra	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	24-Aug-18	Regular
25	Anurag Jha	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	30-Aug-18	Regular
26	Raman Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	15-Dec-18	Regular
27	Rangaraj Saravana Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19-Dec-18	Regular
28	Ved Prakash	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	20-Dec-18	Regular
29	Pulkit Srivastava	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	21-Jan-19	Regular
30	Anurag Pal	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
31	Om Prakash Sahani	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
32	Tarun Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
33	Shailendra Kumar Verma	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	01-Feb-19	Regular
34	Abdhesh Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Feb-19	Regular
35	Ajay Kongari	M. Tech	Assistant Professor	8-Nov-21	Contract
36	Nishanat Soni	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	8-Nov-21	Contract
37	Sandeep Dubey	M. Tech	Assistant Professor	9-Nov-21	Contract
38	Vinay Lodhi	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	9-Nov-21	Contract
39	Dr. Virender Kumar	Ph.D	Assistant Professor	01-Dec-21	Contract